Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
happyone
fairygodmum
christ666
kelly-bean79
moodswing
swordfern
i-am-jack
whystinger
jarofporter
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
misfitstray
fullmoon
sparkle-pink
tomatogirl
curious-me

Writing Letters..... (2022-02-09 - 8:06 a.m.)

I decided to write because I didn't want to see double digit number of how many days that I haven't written anything here.

I sure have been writing out a lot of cards lately. I have a couple more to go out tomorrow because next Monday is Valentine's Day. I want to show that I care to some people enough to let them know that I remember them and the importance they are in my life. So again, if anyone wants a card with a letter, please let me know what your address is. I love to write letters. I am old school that way. My email address is: [email protected] No pressure to even to have to write back.

It is snowing outside, then it is raining, then it is snowing. Gee whiz, Mother Nature, make up your mind out there. On my walk outside to the mailbox this morning with a Valentine's card with a letter to my folks, it was spitting out frozen rain, I guess it was sleet. I have to get anything I want out to go in the mail even earlier lately for the mail carrier lady to pick up. She seems to be getting here earlier and earlier. Don't know why, and I don't need to know why, she just is. I also feed the critters, so they are all busy eating and the birds are always snacking on black sunflower seeds in their feeders. The woodpeckers love the fruit/nut suet balls in their particular suet ball feeders. The other suet feeders I have I put high energy suet blocks in them.

Oh, I put a yardstick outside the South window in a snowbank to measure the snow depth and the snow melt. You know we are now into February.

Well fellow readers, I don't have much of anything else. I did soak my feet yesterday because I really, really had to. I soaked them for over an hour, which means I changed the hot, hot water three times. I know I should do it more often, it is just so hard to self motivate myself to care about myself. So I am proud that I accomplished that. Ok. Peace within yourself everyone.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville