Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
happyone
fairygodmum
christ666
kelly-bean79
moodswing
swordfern
i-am-jack
whystinger
jarofporter
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
misfitstray
fullmoon
sparkle-pink
tomatogirl
curious-me

Snowflakes.... (2022-01-24 - 8:23 a.m.)

Hi everyone who reads what I write. I check in each day to see who updates their thoughts, feelings, and what is happening in their lives. I am glad that it sounds like most of you are still hopeful. Please continue to find moments of peace and joy in just being alive and with your family when possible.

So the plow guy just went through. Today I brought him his usual Mountain Dew and a banana. He says he likes bananas. Bananas are healthy. Then I did some more shoveling, why not. It has to be cleared out. Now I am back inside and continuing to write my entry.

I really don't have much else going on around here. I showered and washed my hair last week, so that is good for another, oh, I would say 7 days. I do need to make myself soak my feet again, it has been awhile. I said to myself, you can not play ACNH until you soak your feet today. So I will be soaking my feet shortly because I want to play ACNH. Those of you who play ACNH, will understand. Hahahahahaha, right.

So folks, have a good week. Be at peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville