Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
moodswing
sparkle-pink
misfitstray
swordfern
tomatogirl
curious-me
i-am-jack
whystinger
fullmoon
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jarofporter
christ666

Sunday...... (2021-11-21 - 8:37 a.m.)

I mowed yesterday over at Mike's place. I needed to run out the gas in the mower. When I looked, there didn't seem to be a lot of gas in the mower tank. Well, 53 minutes later it finally puttered out. I mowed half of his yard. So needless to say, I did not go for a third walk yesterday, I walked for 53 minutes.

Deer hunting season began yesterday. I don't like this time of year, just for that reason. I know that the deer population needs to be culled otherwise there will be deer starving in March and April. I just don't have to like it, it makes me feel sad for the killing of the deer and the deer families that it hurts.

Oh, I am now 66 years old. Another year around the sun, picking up energy as of 11/11. I never feel any older, that stopped years ago.

I don't have anything else, oh, I am still raking when the winds are not blowing over the double digit number. I have half a trailer full again. I think I will finish filling that and call it a year. My flower pots are now in the garage and still blooming, they didn't get the memo apparently. The garage is not insulated or heated and it has gotten to 26 degrees outside in the past couple of weeks. I just can not clean the pots outs when the plants are still living.

Well folks, here's a question for you......what makes you shiver? Let me know.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville