Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
moodswing
sparkle-pink
misfitstray
swordfern
tomatogirl
curious-me
i-am-jack
whystinger
fullmoon
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jarofporter
christ666

Tired a Bit... (2021-10-19 - 8:37 a.m.)

Howdy do you all. I see it has been three weeks since I wrote here. Why you may wonder. Randy had three weeks vacation and he took it all at once. He went back to work last night. He said he got enough sleep. For myself, I got very little sleep and now I am tired. Oh well, I just keep going. Still doing the rake-a-thon. Almost done with it though. We have had so many days in a row of strong winds, that there isn't many leaves left on the trees. The leaves that are left are some of the oak leaves which will blow off during the Winter time. I don't have much to write about, so have a peaceful day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville