Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
dietcokegirl
sparkle-pink
moodswing
i-am-jack
swordfern
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
misfitstray
jimbostaxi
tomatogirl
curious-me
life-my-way

Watering...... (2021-06-07 - 6:38 a.m.)

Well I didn't last the usual 8 hours in bed last night. I had to get up at oh, around 4:15 am this morning. I just can not lay around in bed for very long. I don't need to get up and start the day until whenever I want to, yet I get up way to early. I feed Myla and Hannah no later than 6 am, then I go and clean out their three litter boxes. I clean their litter boxes twice a day and sometimes even three times a day. They need a clean rest room. Hahahahaha

Each morning I water the gardens before the humidity gets way to high. I was watering them this morning by 5:10 am because I could. The hummingbirds love to dance and fly through the gentle water sprays. I sit out and watch them. The robins hop around the edges of where the water sprays. Then when I turn the sprinklers off, the robins are hopping all around, turning their heads to listen for worms and bugs. The birds call out in song each morning to tell one another that, hey I made it through the night, how about you.

This is about all I got from around here for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville