Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
loveherwell
happyone
anni05
dietcokegirl
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
curious-me
misfitstray
swordfern
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
glorycloud
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
hitch-hike
whystinger

Progress of Living the Life of Loving..... (2021-06-01 - 6:41 a.m.)

There are times when I wonder.
There are thoughts I have of you that was.
There are moments that I love you.
There are feelings of overwhelming sadness of what was.

Then I know within my soul that I live in the moment.
Then I feel that there is joy to be felt always.
Then I dream of us in our loving embrace.

That is healing.
That is moving forward.
That is for eternity.

Peace within myself.
Peace within my heart.
Peace within my soul.
Peace as it should be.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville