Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
loveherwell
happyone
anni05
dietcokegirl
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
curious-me
misfitstray
swordfern
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
glorycloud
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
hitch-hike
whystinger

What's Up..... (2021-05-18 - 5:16 p.m.)

I hope that all is well with people and their families who read what I write. For myself, it is going well. I have been doing a lot of riding my bike. I rode farther than I usually do this morning and was gone for an hour or so. I figure I better because, until next Tuesday, there will be rain off and on until next Tuesday or so, the weatherman said just a few minutes ago. The muggy meter will also going up as we head into the weekend. It is hard to believe that there is this type of weather going on in May. Does this mean that it will only get hotter and more humidity as the Summer season progresses? I am very glad to have the rain. I won't have to turn the sprinkler on the gardens.

The structure directly to the South here on the next property got the metal roof on today, just in time for the week of rain. Yesterday they put in the door and five windows. They also did the metal soffits all around the structure. These are white. The metal roof is what I call a Hunter Green, so that is ok. There is nothing I can do about it. The southland Dude, as I call him, comes over with his chair, and sits inside his garage. I am sure that he is pleased. Seems like a lot of money/time so he can put his 1970 Camaro and a 1977 Chevy truck that is super high off the ground in his new structure. He also has a very large motorcycle. The 1970 Camaro is what I would call a Green Hornet color.

So I guess since it will be rainy and wet outside I should take a day or two off and have an at home vacation. Hahahahaha, that is me being funny. I seem to always have to be doing something. I should try and chill out a bit, and read more. I used to do a lot more reading than I do now.

Randy and I seem to be doing better. He thinks that we are. I want him to be happy and content. A person should feel comfort and affection. The affection giving has been hard on my part. At times there is an internal struggle on my part to give that to him. I figure I am only hurting myself, because I deserve to receive love and comfort.

I have been doing more writing in my notebooks. Doing a lot of reflections and poetry. So that is good for me. I have nothing much else going on here. Over and out. Peace. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville