Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
musikoid
u-saved-me
swordfern
curious-me
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
moodswing
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
life-my-way
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd

Clean...... (2021-02-08 - 3:24 p.m.)

I finally showered and washed my hair this afternoon. Now it is lotion application, upon lotion application for the rest of the night. My face feels so darn tight, and I already have applied round two of Unscented Lubiderm. Everything I use directly on my body has to be unscented due to all the allergies. Pretty much the only fragrance I use is patchouli oil. I don't get a reaction from that, thank heavens. I grew up wearing that. I love, love some aged patchouli oil. I am just so, so glad I was able to get cleaned up today. Bam.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville