Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
musikoid
u-saved-me
swordfern
curious-me
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
moodswing
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
life-my-way
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd

Sue's Reminder of Life As It Is.... (2021-02-01 - 6:27 a.m.)

Well, well, well here we go into February already. Feb. 1st last year my world as I know it crumbled. My trust disappeared, and I was a broken soul. Now a year later, I find myself still trying, never give up. I still feel lost at times, searching for what I had. Healing takes so much energy. Still shame on Randy for his betrayal. I find myself not thinking about this. I have found continued peace within myself. So, with this being written, I just had to put it out there to remind myself that one's life is a journey, with the path being sometimes rocky and a huge, huge challenge. Peace and love.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville