Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
musikoid
u-saved-me
swordfern
curious-me
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
moodswing
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
life-my-way
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd

Custody Hearing Results.... (2021-01-27 - 5:23 p.m.)

Been keeping busy doing all the usual tasks that I can do. Good news. My son and his wife have 100% custody of my granddaughter. My granddaughter's biological mother didn't show up for the zoom meeting. Kind of says it all. So that is good and my son told me that she is so excited.

I did shower and wash my hair recently, so I don't have to think about that for a couple of weeks.

We went for a ride to that same cheese place. I think that was over a month ago, so I went for a ride. That was enough for me with all the sensory overload of noise in the cheese store.

I tried to roof rake, with little luck. The snow on the roof is rock hard. Maybe by Saturday it will soften up and I can do that task. Saturday night and into Sunday depending on the snow storm direction, we may or not get too much snow. It is too early in the week to know just yet.

I am almost done reading that 700 and some page book now. Maybe by Saturday I will have finished it, then I write a review in my book journal. Helps me keep track of the titles of the books I have read.

Well I don't have anything else for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville