Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
musikoid
u-saved-me
swordfern
curious-me
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
moodswing
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
life-my-way
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd

Tuesday..... (2021-01-12 - 6:28 a.m.)

Another day. Another driving day for people who have to get to work due to fog. The fog is super thick out there this morning. The winds are calm. It has been days of fog around here. I am glad that I don't have to drive to work in such dangerous driving conditions due to fog. Later this week, it seems that we will finally get some snow. We need the snow to raise the water tables around here. I can't remember exactly what the weather people on the news said, though I think we need at least a foot or more of snow. Yicks, right.

Randy is supposed to get the vaccine this morning. Plus they will be giving the residents their vaccines first. So Wisconsin, especially here in small town areas the elders and health care/medical folks will be getting the vaccine.

There really hasn't been too much going on around here, which is a good thing. So with that written, stay stay, and be careful. Take care. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville