Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
anni05
musikoid
u-saved-me
swordfern
curious-me
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
moodswing
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
linguafranca
life-my-way
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd

A Phone Call..... (2021-01-03 - 8:27 a.m.)

I just got a voice message from Randy. He was at work and wouldn't be home probably for a long while. The day nurse who was to start work, tested positive for Covid-19. Yup, another co-worker will be out for 14 days. He sounded pissed, really pissed and concerned over having to leave me this message. On his floor he has 5 residents with Covid-19 currently. One has died. There have been a couple of other people who have passed also. So I would say there has been about a dozen there. He doesn't know if he has Covid-19 because he gets tested again on Tuesday morning. His last test, he was negative. So if he tests positive in the next couple of weeks, I for sure have it too. Yup. I usually don't write about this sort of thing, even though it is in my life constantly. I can smell and taste, so that is a good thing. There are greater issues and concerns in life. This is just a part of living life these days. People just be careful. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville