Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
anni05
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
aryssa90
tomatogirl
swordfern
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
fullmoon
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
life-my-way
curious-me
misfitstray
hitch-hike

People..... (2020-12-16 - 6:31 a.m.)

I am happy to tell you all that yesterday when I got up from my quiet time, I always look across the road to see if my neighbor, Mike Gates is there. Low and behold, yesterday at 3 pm, his truck was parked in his usual spot over there. I started jumping up and down I was that excited. Then I got the binoculars out, and I saw two people, so I knew that his brother, Greg Gates from Indiana is there also. His brother bought a fishing license for Wisconsin and wants to fish. Greg got here last Thursday. His brother helps Mike do work/fix related tasks at Mike's house. So Mike, Greg, and Brewer 2(a black lab who is 7 months old now) are here. I got my water, pop, and cigs and off I went to visit them. It was just like I had talked with him on Monday. We pick up just as if we had seen each other a bit ago. I didn't ask how long they will be here, who cares. I am just glad to spend some time with friends, and actually talk out loud to someone else besides Randy, Myla, and Hannah. It was such an awesome surprise. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville