Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
anni05
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
aryssa90
tomatogirl
swordfern
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
fullmoon
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
life-my-way
curious-me
misfitstray
hitch-hike

Cleaned Up.... (2020-12-03 - 10:34 a.m.)

Well it is Thursday and I am happy to say that this morning I showered and washed my hair. I am almost embarrassed to write how many days since I washed my hair last. OK, 22 days. This morning I was giving myself motivational talks to get myself into the bathroom and do the shower. I did it!!!!! Then I had to decide what to do with my hair. I did braids, at least 6 braids, intertwining them all and now pulled back into one bungie thingy. I won't have to deal with my hair now for a few days, like maybe 3 if I am lucky. Myla and Hannah seem to have a thing for my hair. They must play with it at night when I am sleeping, who knows.

It is partly cloudy out today. It isn't supposed to snow until a week from Friday. So I have until that day to get the Christmas box ready to send and mail out to my son's family. The sooner I get that sent out, I can check it off of my task list.

I am almost done with book 4 I have been reading. I really like Detective Ellie Kline, who is the main character in Mary Stone's series. I have written about Mary Stone, the author before.

I have been thinking a lot about the words trust. I will write more about the topic another day.
Nothing much else is going on around here. Hannah and Myla are sleeping in the sun. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville