Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fullmoon
enurta
theblackdog
won-too-tree
wifemotherme
musikoid
diary-user
swallowthkey
defaults
eatmorepizza
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
aryssa90
hitch-hike
swordfern
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
life-my-way
glorycloud
whystinger
misfitstray
curious-me
orgami
anni05

65 and Stayin' Alive..... (2020-11-14 - 9:14 a.m.)

Well, well, well here I am again doing some writing. How the fuck can 6 days have gone by. This week I became 65 years of age. More importantly I showered and washed my hair. Bam. An old friend from the commune sent me a bottle of patchouli shampoo and conditioner. I felt like a Queen. It is sooooooo heavenly to be. She put in a note saying that she is working on a body wash, though her recipe is just not right yet, so she said maybe soon. I said no rush, there is never a rush in a commune expect for planting, pulling weeds, and harvesting the crops. So I have to tell you, getting something in the mail beside my dad and mom's birthday card was amazing.

So this is all I got for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville