Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
wifemotherme
swallowthkey
eatmorepizza
diary-user
defaults
u-saved-me
moodswing
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
fullmoon
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
curious-me
won-too-tree
theblackdog

Something New.... (2020-10-11 - 5:03 p.m.)

Hi there you all. The laptop stopped working. So that explains the length of days I haven't written. I got a new laptop Thursday early evening. Then began the task of learning all about it. So I finally got to Diaryland and I am unable to read most of the people who write because you have locked your writings. So I am asking those writers to please, please email your username and PW. Thank you ever so much. My email is: ambereyesforyou@ yahoo.com

Peace. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville