Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
diary-user
swallowthkey
eatmorepizza
defaults
sparkle-pink
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
jarofporter
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
swordfern
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
curious-me
misfitstray
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
musikoid

A Little Raking...... (2020-09-16 - 11:09 a.m.)

I finally made the start to raking in the NW section of the backyard. I started at 7 am this morning and am done doing that for now. May go back there after my quiet time today. A few more days of dry weather so I cleaned up and lifted up all the stacked posts so they can dry out some. I leaned them all on the upside down boat on its trailer. I picked up branches and pine cones because it was a strong wind yesterday. Not as strong today. I finished up the mowing yesterday, so now I have to choice just to rake. Oh well, I will be raking now until it snows outside.

Oh, I was unable to keep my hair trim appointment last Friday. I didn't feel good, so I cancelled it. Lori scheduled me for this Saturday, her last appointment. I am so glad. I will tip her big, ok, bigger than I usually do.

Nothing else going on here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville