Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
eatmorepizza
defaults
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
swordfern
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
fullmoon
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
linguafranca

Little Ravens..... (2020-06-20 - 6:45 p.m.)

This week I finally showered and washed my hair. I went 17 days between showering this time. I was proud of myself to finally get that task completed.

I don't have to water the gardens or take water over to our neighbors two blueberry bushes. There was almost 2 inches of rain from today. I have spent time sweeping off the decks and sidewalk so we don't track in pine needles and those little orangish colored pollen tops that came down with the rain. Now it is really humid out there, so I figure it will be more rain a coming this way. I haven't checked on the weather all week, just going with what we get here.

There is a raven momma with 5 young ravens. When they are over here, momma comes around the feeders getting seed, and flies up to the branches where the young ravens are waiting. They are as big as her, so when like baby birds they all start fluttering their wings. I wouldn't know who to feed first. She spends over half hour here getting seed. I would think it is about time they started to find their own food soon.

I don't have anything else, so Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville