Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
moodswing
aryssa90
swordfern
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
defaults
fullmoon
curious-me
misfitstray

Quiet My Words.... (2020-05-30 - 5:03 a.m.)

So late afternoon I was told by Randy again that he didn't want to hear about anything I had or wanted to talk about concerning his betrayal. His exact words, as best as I can recall this morning were: "I don't want to keep ripping off the band aid." I looked at him and thought, hey you fuckin' asshole, it is going to take more than a fuckin' band aid. I got his message loud and clear. Leave my words, feelings, and needing to talk about his betrayal out of the conversation topics. OK then, we will see how you will like some long ass silences on my part. So again, it is about what will work for him, what will make it easier on him. He says he just wants to forget about his betrayal and just make it all go away. Shame on him. I have begun to pity him and feel somewhat apathetic, which I know isn't a healthy thing for our relationship. This is all I have to say for now. Just wanted to see this in writing, and yup it is pretty sad. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville