Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jarofporter
moodswing
hitch-hike
swordfern
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
linguafranca
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon

Dancing Into March.... (2020-03-01 - 7:01 a.m.)

Howdy Do....Happy March Dance. OK not so much dancing, though I have been doing a lot of walking. I figure with the warmer temps, and no snow coming this way, I will be able to walk until March 9th. I have been walking a lot this Winter Season because of global warming going on around here.

What else is going on around in this here parts? Curious minds want to know, OK curious minds need to know. This Stacey Chapman is still stalking him. When she leaves work and Randy is there she tells him that she loves him. Yesterday or maybe it was the night before Randy said that while he was charting and trying to get done, she was hovering, then out of the blue she fuckin' asked him what his blood type was, then followed up with and what is your favorite color. He looked at her and before he could be nice, he said none of your fucking business, we are working here and keep it professional. I think his use of the swear word, was his way of channeling me. Randy very seldom swears. Hahahahaha. So Stacey Chapman still hasn't stopped. Now I feel she has crossed the line into sexual harassment in the workplace. Yup. Oh, also other news about her, is that her divorce was final on Friday, Feb. 28th, 2020. So she has had a dry sexual month now. She must be horny as fuck, just sayin'. I know there is more, just can't seem to remember much. I said to Randy that he needs to start writing all these comments and her behavior down, keep a record. I am always thinking you know.

It is 28 degrees here outside already. By 3 pm is could be as warm as 49 degrees. So I figure that I better walk around 11 am. I don't want to get to warm. I also will start the watch of the channel melt. I will go downstairs and make sure all that I can is off the basement floor. You all know the drill. Don't want to have to throw items away that are destroyed by the water coming into the basement. I am hoping that the damn gates will start to be open wider now, so that the Yellow River down below the damn gets it. As I say, always be prepared. Expect it to flood, and hope that it doesn't. This wouldn't be my first flood rodeo.

I think I am going to make some eggs as another protein source for myself this morning to have on hand. I will make cheese omelets. I like them cold, so I refrigerate them and eat later as a snack.

Well this is all I got going on for now. Later. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville