Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jarofporter
moodswing
hitch-hike
swordfern
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
linguafranca
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon

WOW WOW... (2020-02-03 - 4:29 a.m.)

Let's let the WOW Show continue, shall we. Buckle up now people because the shit show will continue in just one fuckin' minute. Are you ready. I will not update people because if you have been reading what I write for years you know how I am, what I have dealt with, and in the last 14 years how my body's health has changed. OK then, here we go.

In answer to your burning question, did I get a nap in on Saturday, no I did not. So Saturday night when I went to bed, I also didn't sleep. I laid there trying to meditate. I tried and tried and tried, then tried again. Then thought oh fuck that and got up. The time was just shy of 2 am. So I knew I needed to shower and wash my hair. They cleaned me up in ER and in the hospital multiply times, but I thought that I should probably shower and wash my hair at home. In ER they put my hair up and to me it looked like a beehive nest. They said it is called a messy bun. I have super long hair. I didn't look at myself in the mirror on Friday, just to see how dark under my eyes were. I didn't want to know how ghastly I looked. So by 2 am Saturday morning, I had to deal with my head of hair before I shampooed it. It took me over 30 minutes to detangle my hair. I have 5 combs ranging in tooth width to do this. I noticed that I had chunks of vomit in my hair. I had to pick those out first. Projectile vomit goes everywhere, the same for explosive diarrhea. So I got that part done. I look in the sink and there is so much hair. Moving on to the shower part. I am soaping up with my unscented for sensitive skin Dove bar soap and I feel goo squares, 8 of them on my chest area. I thought oh shit, I forget I was all hooked up to a heart machine. I should have removed the goo before showering. Oh well, so that took me time to get the goo off with rubbing with a washcloth. As I was rinsing off, I look down at my stomach area, and see a fuckin' huge red bruise. Then I remembered they had to give me 3 blood thinner shots over the time of 24 hours I was there. Then I was also surprised how much bruising I had in my groin area from where they had to put in the femoral line because my blood pressure in the ambulance was nothing over I was told like 8 or so. The groin was the only place they could get a line in to start the saline full throttle in hopes of raising my BP. Thank heavens when this happens to your body, your mind is floating, you don't feel all the poking and prodding going on. My inner arms are extremely bruised also from two other EMT's trying to put in a line. I was told all the while they were trying to do this I was still doing the diarrhea thing. One of the EMT's, a woman who is a nurse remembers me from taking care of me in CCU a few years ago, so she knew that they had to get my BP up and fluids started to they could get me to ER. They saline apparently wasn't working fast enough because I was with it when I heard her say, we have to give her epinephrine shot. The first dose I got I was told was 500 cc, I think it goes by cc's, I am not sure. Anyhoo, they get me into ER. Apparently while there I had 4 bags of saline given open full throttle, and another 500 cc's of epinephrine. Finally came around. Eventually after anti diarrhea meds, anti vomitting meds, blood thinners, etc. I was moved for the day stay. So now you get the part of after being discharged Thursday evening why Randy decided he couldn't go into work with good conscience because I needed to be monitored. Oh what a great guy. He told me after telling me his WOW news after work on Saturday afternoon, after being at Stacey Chapman's house lovemaking after he was done working Saturday that he was planning to tell me what he has been doing since December on Thursday before he went to sleep for his work shift Thursday night. I do believe I blew his plan away. So he told me Saturday afternoon instead. So fucking selfish of him to tell me. I was still so exhausted and my body was still feeling like I had been hammered on the inside in the gut region. So let's just fuckin' add to not being able to sleep Saturday night. Sunday morning I looked like I was decked out under eye blackness. I was weepy because I was and still am so, so tired. This brings us to Sunday, where I just sat and stared outside and was trying to enjoy seeing the sunshine outside. Randy wasn't home from work yet. I texted and called. finally after one of the texts he said he would be late because there was a lot of charting to do. Hahahaha, I didn't buy that for a second. Boy was I correct on that. When he was finally done and going to come home this Stacey Chapman was out in the employee parking lot just waiting for him to unlock the truck, she hopped in. Randy told me how mad that made him feel. Then she told him to drive over to the closed Shopko parking. They sat and kissed and talked for over two fuckin' hours. His lips were so swollen looking, you couldn't even see the philtrum above his upper lip. I know as a person he wants to please people and make them happy. She just kept say if you move in with me, we can start our new life together and the wonderful chapter, new adventures together, blah, blah, and more blah. Randy agreed, here is the second WOW WOW moment when he told me this. He was going to pack after sleeping, and go to live at her house after work Monday morning. Oh and I can just stay in the house here. Remember she is in the process of getting a divorce. Her soon to be "ex" husband lives in her house. OK I have to stop here because, WOW there is more, but I have to stop and take a rest.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville