Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jarofporter
moodswing
hitch-hike
swordfern
sparkle-pink
aryssa90
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
linguafranca
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon

Toothbrushes..... (2020-01-20 - 5:51 p.m.)

I didn't snow blow. It was too windy for that.

So I thought I had another toothbrush. I don't. So maybe I should go somewhere to buy myself some toothbrushes. Haha. I took a pic of the toothbrush, so when Randy has to go and pick up a refill on one of my meds, he can look for that certain toothbrush I like. I know, I am picky and I should be. Again, I can not think of any valid reason to have to go for a drive to go somewhere. Thank heavens I am fine with that.

I took today off sort of. I did clear the back deck and steps, because it is part of my task. Tomorrow I will do some roof raking snow removal from the house. Later this week they are telling us that it may rain. This would be so wrong. Where will the rain go? The ground is frozen. So I have to do as much prep out there as I can. The LP gas tank is now as full as they can do again. It was filled to 82%. So that means I will start checking it on April 1st.

Well, I don't have anything else going on. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville