Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
aryssa90
eatmorepizza
moodswing
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
curious-me
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
misfitstray

Snowman Snow Out There..... (2019-12-30 - 9:14 a.m.)

I like Mondays, call me unusual. For some reason the weekends seem endless at times. Don't understand why, they just are. Right now it is finally snowing. Yesterday and most of overnight it rained. The snow that is falling now is heavy and wet. I went outside and did some clearing. I didn't work too long, and now here I am writing. I can't believe I let 7 days go by without doing a writing here.

I haven't talked with my mother since she said that I was intolerant. I have talked with my dad a couple of times. Maybe she is working through her comment to me. I don't give people anymore excuses for what they say, or how they treat me. I let it go. I move on.

I see the squirrels are eating the mix I threw on the ground for them. I don't want them to be hunger during this snow storm. Sarah and Sam sure are hanging out together a lot lately. That is nice to see.

Not much else is going on around here. Randy works the next two nights, has one night off, then bam, again it is his 5 work nights in a row. I so feel for him. I have all his entree foods prepared for him. He eats whenever he wants. We pretty much eat by ourselves because of his work and sleep schedule. It is ok by me. It sure is pretty outside. I feel sorry for the tree branches, they are dipping down heavily already with the wet and heavy snow. I wonder if some of the tree branches will crack and fall down, we will see. It is windy, double digits numbers.

Well folks, this is it from around the Snow Belt. I may go make a snowman, or maybe a few. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville