Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
aryssa90
eatmorepizza
moodswing
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
curious-me
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
misfitstray

Got a Christmas Card.....Wow...... (2019-12-20 - 7:48 a.m.)

Did some roof raking yesterday afternoon. Will do some more today. It was heavier than all get out. There is a layer of ice on the roof, then we got snow. I want to remove the snow so that in the next 4 days whatever sun comes out it will melt the ice away. I fell into bed last night so tired. I don't mind, tired means I did some physical work. Woke up this morning, early as usual and the temp was already showing 19 degrees out there, in the dark. Did I mention, or ever mention here about the tracking I have done and the animal that I got a pic of on the trail cam here? Anyway, I got a really, I mean really good pic from a couple of nights ago of the animal. It is very big. It was walking by this 4 foot offshoot of a baby oak tree. It was almost as tall as that. It pooped again in almost the same spot out between the back of the garage and the front of the house. Then with the warmer temps, the owls are really hunting again.

I haven't felt much like writing lately. I seem to be in sort of a ho hum place. I am doing a lot of reading again, so that is good.

Randy works Christmas night and the following night. I really don't care. If you have to work, you work. We don't do anything for Christmas. We got our first Christmas card in the mail a couple of days ago, from out new in-laws. So I sent them one back.

So folks, this is all I got for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville