Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
sparkle-pink
dietcokegirl
mindfluff
frostopia
i-am-jack
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
aryssa90
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
eatmorepizza
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
misfitstray
thruthecrowd
fullmoon

Hello December..... (2019-12-01 - 4:20 a.m.)

Hello December. Oh December you have arrived in all your snowy finery here. The winds are whipping around your snowy white hair, making you oh so fine girl.

Moving along in the calendar. Moving along in the days. Moving along in the hours. Moving along in the minutes. There are times when, I am inside, watching the going ons outside, wondering all about time. Am I dreaming as I look outside, seeing the snow, or is it all real? When one is alone, everything seems like a dream at times. Am I real? Do I exist or did someone imagine me, and I became real, so that they can feel alive?

OK then. Hello December......

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville