Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
eatmorepizza
dietcokegirl
musikoid
aryssa90
murder
swordfern
cherrygash
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
glorycloud
whystinger
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
jarofporter
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
curious-me
cocoabean

Nice Day..... (2019-08-08 - 5:25 p.m.)

It has been such a perfect day weather wise. Cool, clear, and breezy. The weather person said that tomorrow will be the same. I pretty much spent as much time outside as I could today. Then Sat. and Sunday will be Randy's type of day. He likes it warmer out, so he can do the mowing, haha.

I don't have a whole heck of a lot to write about. Just glad to get a couple of days here and there that I like. Doesn't take too much to make me happy. I will take what I can get and be happy about it.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville