Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
dietcokegirl
aryssa90
murder
swordfern
cherrygash
hitch-hike
whystinger
linguafranca
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
jarofporter
tomatogirl
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
curious-me
cocoabean

I Don't Care..... (2019-07-08 - 4:06 p.m.)

Here is another week going on. I don't care. It is just another day floating on by. I don't care about much lately. I must be in need of some rest. Randy is off today again using another vacation day of his. I can't keep it straight, to say the least. After awhile, I don't care. You getting the idea of my mood. The heat and humidity are a big drag. I can't be outside too long, just to take my doggies out, and oh boy, does Sadie have to go outside frequently. I do what I can to bring her comfort.

The credit union coop we have belonged to for as long as I have been living here, is on the fritz. It has been a month now that I am unable to see my account on line. So every time I need to know my balance or do a transfer, I have to call them. They tell me it is a server problem and they are continuing to trying to fix the issue. That in itself is tiring. My husband uses bill pay through their site, and he is pissed off most of the time about it. He says that he is going to go somewhere else to do his banking, yet he hasn't jumped ship from them. I don't care.

I got another letter out to my folks this morning. It was one of the easier letters to writel My neighbor Mike is here, with his brother. Today and tomorrow they are doing that golf thing I have mentioned before. Since Mike doesn't use social media, it was somewhat, but not really a surprise to see two trucks pull in across the road, before noon on Saturday. His brother Greg, mowed the whole lawn yesterday. That makes me very happy to see. I didn't have to mow over there.

Anyway, that is about it. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville