Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
dietcokegirl
aryssa90
murder
swordfern
cherrygash
hitch-hike
whystinger
linguafranca
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
jarofporter
tomatogirl
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
curious-me
cocoabean

Getting Ready..... (2019-06-26 - 5:55 a.m.)

I reread the previous entry I wrote. Now I have two days to clean. I just was picking and putting things away is all. What have I gotten done? Seems like nothing much, yet I am almost done with the laundry, so that is good. Randy has to go to Marshfield Clinic today to have blood drawn today and drop off his 24 hour urine sample collection. They are ruling out more kidney issues. He is calm about it all. So after the clinic, he is going to Festival Foods with a pretty lengthy food list to buy. So I will finally get to start working on prepping the taco casserole bake, and clean the heads of lettuce. I figure while he is gone, and Sadie sleeps, I will also nap. Been up already for a few hours now.

BB21 started last night. Tonight BBAD starts, I record that. The live feeds which I also have will, or should be up and running soon. I am glad that I will have something like BBAD to watch when I am up in the early hours of the day. I don't know that I am as excited about BB21. I probably am, I am just tired, so the excitement is under the being tired feeling. Maybe as the season moves along, I will start feeling perkier.

I am looking forward to seeing and playing with my granddaughter. Randy still needs to get all of the bikes down and pump up all the tires. My bike has been down, and I ride it a lot, in the early morning before the bugs start to get too bad. I took a few day break from riding my bike because I napped.

Well, nothing else from here. The sun is shining brightly today, and coming in big time in the front picture window. That is pretty cool. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville