Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
dietcokegirl
aryssa90
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
jarofporter
nineofswords
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
whyme63
fullmoon
misfitstray
cocoabean

Secrets..... (2019-06-18 - 7:43 a.m.)

I guess secrets are something you don't want to share with other people. A secret to me, might not be a secret to you. Secrets is a good topic to think about. I don't know why I thought about this early this morning. In the early morning my thoughts just buzz about, coming up with things like this. So if I don't do some writing about it, the thought or thoughts just go about flitting around my mind. So secrets it is today. Anyone have some thoughts about secrets. I wrote about my secret, so does that still make it a secret? Maybe because not everyone knows my secret. You know the secret I agreed to keep for my son from my parents, about when he turned 18 years old, and got a girl pregnant. Then when he got into another relationship, he impregnated that woman twice no less. Then the fourth young woman, he got pregnant, and this is the only granddaughter I have contact with. This is the granddaughter my parentts also have contact with, and none of the other three. Four little girls, well the first girl is now 16 years old. Wow, time just goes on by. OK, back to secrets. I think the topic of secrets came along this morning because, I wonder at times if it ties into why my sister hasn't communicated with me for a very long time. Did she do some research on my son, and came across the information about these other three little girls. Whose to know? Every year I wish outloud Happy Birthday to my sister, I guess I think about this. It makes me think that my sister must be pretty judgemental. I don't know. For myself, I do believe I am not like that. I accept the fact that people make poor choices and decisions throughout their lives. Some learn from them, some it takes longer to get it. I love my son so much, and accept him just as he is. Life isn't easy, and the journey is all about learning to accept oneself and what ever choices we have made and or done. So I think that is how I got to thinking about secrets this morning. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville