Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

Dentist Visit..... (2019-06-13 - 6:58 p.m.)

So glad Thursday is almost done. I can go to bed really soon. I didn't get my nap with Malcolm today. I was at the dentist. I had three patches done on the gum line of two crowns. It wasn't hurting until the novacaine wore off. So after the dental appointment I went to Target and Festival Foods. Got home put what littl e I bought away, ate only on left side. Then went to rest, tried to rest, then Sadie made her I have to go outside whine. Up Malcolm and I got, hence no nap. I have rinsed my mouth out twice now with warm water and stirred up sea salt. That always feels so good, plus it helps heals my gums twice as fast. Don't want any issues with those gums. I do this for three or four days. So I have the food channel on, why? when I can not eat any of the foods they show. It is just filler in the background. Just a few more minutes then I am going to bed. I don't care if we will be up an hour sooner tomorrow morning, I just want to go to sleep. Sadie is already sleeping. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville