Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

What a Beast..... (2019-06-07 - 2:05 p.m.)

Oh damn cancer, that life-sucking beast. I got word mid-day, that my good friend of 16 years, is no longer able to speak or talk. I feel so sad. She always has something to say, all those thoughts, and she can't say anything. Her only living son, Bradley and his living-in girlfriend are in Janesville, at least for the weekend. So that is good. I so feel for my friend Mike. Her days are soon to be done here. Wow, it has been a few, long hard years fighting the raging cancer beast. I have been thinking of her almost daily for the past week, feeling sad a lot, and wondering. Now I know, now I know. I hope Mike is going to finally tell her he will be OK, and thank you for all/everything. Their love is deep.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville