Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
nineofswords
browndamask
jarofporter
whystinger
dangerspouse
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me
dietcokegirl

Rain Day..... (2019-05-19 - 4:27 a.m.)

Raining here, hard at times. It will be an all day rain. So it is indoor tasks happening today. I already have my chicken, rice, and veggies baking. Then I have to shower and wash my hair. Next will be to wash the sheets, dry them, and remake my bed. Not much happened this week, did raking when I could, we have a full trailer full of raking debris. We got our neighbors super flat tire off his trailer, it is in the back of Randy's truck. We replaced the tire with Mike's spare he had in the trailer. We moved the trailer out of the way so we can start mowing, when it dries. Mike isn't planning to come up here until sometime in July for the two day golf thingy he does each year. He may get it, and he may not. His wife is going into the hospital for 5 days, and then some time for respite, a respite care giver will come to their house. July is too far away you know for someone who is dying. I talked with Patti on video chat last week. She looked gray, and her eyes looked the most sunken I have ever seen. She told me that she is hardly eating now. Sad the journey to death. Sad for everyone. Thank heavens she doesn't know her exact death day. So I will write and send off tomorrow a card to them and my folks.

So my jasmine rice and and snow peapods are done, and I am having a bowl. Yum.

Well nothing else for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville