Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
glorycloud
browndamask
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
jarofporter
whystinger
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Gathering We Did Go..... (2019-04-29 - 7:07 a.m.)

I woke up this morning. Yes I did. It was raining lightly outside and still is raining lightly. Mother Earth is a happy girl for this, especially around here. The fire danger has been so, so high.

The fantasy friend idea has been spending a lot of time in my head. So much so that I had to write down pages of ideas. Started an outline even. I had a fantasy adventure with my fantasy friend. The friend I believe is male. Not sure. The image was so fluid like to me. Will have to focus more on the detail/description of the person. We went gathering for plants to make some more salves. I make salves and teas from what I gather around here. Only I didn't recognize this place that we went to. It was fuckin' awesome. The person said don't be nervous is Mother Earth's creatures start up conversations with you. Just talk with them. You and them are one and the same. I thought that was an interesting statement. My patchwork gathering bag was plum full by the time we had finished harvesting. I know once you pick a flower or plant that it will no longer be. So always leave way more than you pick.

So there is a tidbit of words for now.

Not going to do much else today. The thought of doing some dusting crossed my mind and flew off. I don't like to dust, never have liked to dust, so therefore I don't dust much. Randy will dust.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville