Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
whystinger
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
linguafranca
integrating
jarofporter
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Happier Here.... (2019-03-20 - 3:20 a.m.)

The doggies slept longer last night. That helps me also to sleep a little longer. Win-win I say. The outdoor temp reading is above freezing out there, wow. So when the sun rises this morning it will be already warming up outside. I bet that it will get pretty warm out there by the end of the afternoon.

Everyday is so much fun and talking. I love, love, love it when she is here. My days go by even faster. For her the bedtime has gotten better. As we get closer to Saturday morning departure back to Green Bay, I am thinking it will be even easier to go to sleep without a lot of crying that she misses her daddy so.

I don't know what is going on around the world. I don't watch a whole lot of news, and my husband, Randy changes the channel when the national news comes on while she is here now. He has finally put it all together, that seeing so much bad things happening to people isn't good for kids. Kids have enough going on without having to see and hear bad on the news. So that is a good thing.

Yesterday afternoon when he woke up, they played many games of Go Fish with the regular cards. They also played War. She wants to learn to play Kings in the Corner, so I will be teaching her the rules and learning to play that card them for the next three days. I like that game.

I don't have a whole heck of a lot of write about. I am just thankful that her bedtime and going to sleep is getting better for her. I am tired, though it is a good tired each night.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville