Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

February 2019.....Adios..... (2019-02-28 - 4:46 p.m.)

Bring on Springtime. Man, I tell you I have pretty much spent the month of Febhruary 2019 dealing with snow. I also took care of Randy for 7 days of this month, he was very sick. While he was sick, one time it snowed big time. I don't recall much else for this month. We are more or less done moving snow around. More is expected to come this Friday afternoon. Therefore I have to get back to the back deck and steps to shovel the snow off there. I will wait to roof rake again until after Saturday. Though I heard that of the next 10 days 60% of those days it will be below zero temps for a duration of each day/night. So needless to say, even with a strong flooding back here potential because of all the snowfall and farther up NW where the Yellow River begins that has to melt and come down, I am most definitely ready for Springtime. This is all I got. My energy levels are tired due to snow shoveling and all of that. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville