Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Sarah & Sam....... (2019-01-18 - 2:23 p.m.)

I took a cute pic of Sarah and her new friend, who I named Sam. I finally gave him a name because I have been seeing them together a lot this past month or so. Sam is still trying to get the hang of how to eat at a bird feeder. I am sure he will get the hang of it and hang to eat just like his friend Sarah does. I hope that they are also nest buddies, so they help each other stay warm. Everyone needs a snuggle bunny. I just love to watch the critters and birds outside. Carl spent sometime today dragging around a little pine branch he broke off by sitting on it. I watched that happen. Carl is such a silly fella.

Oh, I sat here at the table this morning and watched my neighbor, who I refer to as, "The Southland Guy," because he lives in the house to the South of here. Anyway, he drives out of his driveway, going slower than usual. He drives by, then oh, less than a minute I see him driving backwards in reverse super fast. Like what the fuck man. He is zooming on icy road out there. He zooms in reverse into his driveway. He hops out super aggressive like in my opinion, opens his back vehicle door, and I see their dog, Belle, hop out. I see then he is pointing and I do believe he was yelling at her. So that is what he was doing, going looking for her, he finds her, is angry at her, zooms super fast in reverse back. I hope that he put her inside their house, because it is very cold this morning. Then he gets back into his vehicle, and takes off like he usually does, which in my opinion is way too fast. I think, what the hell is the rush. So what if Belle went for a little walk-a-bout this morning. She likes to do that sometimes. He doesn't like it when Belle comes over here to say hi to me when I am outside either. We don't care if she comes over to visit. I like Belle a lot. I feel that some people just shouldn't have a pet. Just sayin'

Well yesterday, I apparently ate something that started the digestion issues I sometimes have. I had diaherra from around 4 pm until 1 am, off and on last night. Randy was so concerned about me, that he texted and when I didn't respond, tried calling me twice. Nice of him, but what the heck is he going to do when he is over 30 minutes away at work. This morning I just told him I got thru it. I didn't elaborate. I throw up once, and had a full blown VVR(vasal vagal reaction) I am sure to vomiting and having diaherra at the same time. So today has just been rest and recovery for me. Don't feel sorry or pity for me please. It just is how it is with me sometimes. I get thru it and continue on.

So today I already took a nap. Now I have the Viceland Channel on for background noise on mainly for the dogs. It helps Sadie the most. Sadie is having old age issues. She wobbles and falls down now. She is a tough little girl, like me, and we just keep on getting up and going. That is how it is.

The birds are really eating at all the feeders. I am thinking maybe the weather is going to change again. Last I heard, which was I guess Wednesday's nightly weather was snow is acoming. It is super gray and overcast here now. As I have written before, I can not watch the news. When Randy has to watch it, which he does daily, I pretty much can tune it out, I only listen to the weather and when I hear a good story. I don't like politics, and that is what is pretty much on the news. i

Well this is about all I got for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville