Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Drifting Along..... (2018-12-27 - 4:59 p.m.)

Another day drifts along. We have been having bad Winter weather going on here. There is still more to come the rest of the night and into daybreak tomorrow. It has been tough for the dogs to go outside. What else? Not much. Randy works tonight again, and then it is his weekend off. I haven't been doing much of anything. I have been doing a bit of reading and napping. I seem to be more tired than usual. Must be from the long dark nights.

This is just a short writing, because I just can't think of anything to write about. My mind is empty for once. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville