Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Movement..... (2018-12-09 - 2:38 a.m.)

Been up with the doggies at 1:48 am. We did go to bed last night around 7:30 pmo problemo, I live on "dog time." So they are all settled back in their comfy cozy beds, Sadie with her blankie covering her and her I sit now, awake for a bit. That is a.o.k.

Yesterday at 9:45 am my neighbor across the road left for an undetermined amount of time. I went over to say my good bye. I told myself to not get teary eyed. Well, I tried. I got teary eyed. Said I will miss him and that I love him as my friend. So then I went back across the road dragging his garbage can, so I can put that out on Sunday evening. Then I just stood on the sidewalk crying. My husband rounds the corner, pulls in and gets out. He notices I am crying looking down the road. He said he saw Mike and waved. So he new why I was sad and crying. Yup, now I am another one less person to talk with. I just have Randy, and you all know what his routine is. I won't have to talk outloud, probably, hardly ever. My next appointment is a teeth cleaning and checkup in April 2019. I don't have to leave the Island until then if I don't want to, only if I have an emergency or something. When Randy got up from sleeping, there was still enough daylight going on that we took the 4 wheeler out and went across the road to move Mike's little trailer so that it wasn't in the way of me doing the snowplowing. Got that done. I have to have a little help because backing up to the hitch is a bitch. So it is good to drive your 4 wheeler a bit at least once a week. We plug it into a trickle charger just because you should. Then I filled up the bird feeders, and Randy picked up doggie treasures(poop.) Best thing about it being so cold, they are frozen solid.

At 1:45 am my neighbor to the South drove past. Guess they were out somewhere last night. Then to the North, the neighbors light in their garage was on, and I could hear music really low. My hearing is so, so good since I spend so much time outside. I hear everything little sound it seems. I am intune with what is around me. So these people were somewhere. I don't even know when the bars in Wisconsin close, nor do I care. I don't drink alcohol being a diabetic.

So this is about it from here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville