Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
forthebook
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
life-my-way
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
theshivers
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

The Same..... (2018-11-26 - 3:00 a.m.)

Here's a thought to ponder at 3 am. "Is it the same, or is it different?"
I am thinking about life and the day to day stuff.
I am thinking about the phrase, "rinse & repeat."
I am thinking, maybe that yes, it is the same, that when it all comes around again, one can do something different or better.
What? Who knows, right.

OK, deep thoughts for so, so early, maybe for some of you and not so early for others.
This has pretty much now, the usually time we, meaning Sadie, Malcolm, and myself are up. There is comfort in the rinse and repeat of life. There is a rhythm to it. Sadie has to get up and go outside, Malcolm goes out with her. I go out with them. They wait patiently for me to put on my two layers, wearing two coats outside now. I guess one could also use the word routine here. Life as one expects it to be.

I will stop for now. Plan to revisit this though. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville