Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Food...... (2018-10-23 - 7:10 p.m.)

I am happy that I boxed up and sent out my granddaughter's Halloween goody box. It has a lot of nifty gifties in it. Not all candy. I sent in the box the neck roll pillow I knit her. I hope she loves it. I was using it a bit, you know, to try it out. I think I will have to make a few more of those, very comfy cozy. I also wrote out her birthday card. It is a week from today. I don't know where and how the years zoom by, wow. Other than that, I would have to tell you that is about all I got accomplished today. I wasn't feeling too well, I would start to feel better, than boom, a wave of not so good came back. here it is 7:07 pm, I ate my usual about an hour and a half ago, then boom, I was flushing, and seemingly having an issue. My husband didn't even go back to bed to try for more sleep until he knew I was better. It got to the point where my palms were red and itchy and my ears hurt and were itching. Great, so something I normally eat, set something off in my digestive system. That means I have to stop eating everything but the chicken and go from there, trying to figure it all out. Almost makes me want to do the tube feeding again, not, just kidding, don't want two wish for that. So tomorrow will be better. Maybe I can get something more done. I would have liked to rake some more, just couldn't. So it goes. I am stuck here in this body, and have to make the best of it.

I was going to look something up yesterday and for the life of me, I can not remember what it was. Hoping it will pop into my mind sometime. Oh, and I am still searching once in awhile for that crock pot that is in hiding. Someday soon I will find it. Hahahahaha

Well this is about it from around here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville