Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

BB20 Wrapping Up.... (2018-09-24 - 5:07 p.m.)

Ready or not, going to rain again. We got a fair amount cleaned up and mowed this weekend and for part of this morning. Really jammed packed the trailer with tree branches. Randy went and emptied it. Where we have to take it, when it rains, it gets really muddy to get back in there. So we did that this morning before we get more rain this week. So rain means that I get some time off to do indoor tasks. Oh boy!

Well, BB20 is winding down. Last show is on Wednesday night. BBAD will air for two more nights. Then what will I do in the early mornings with myself. I record BBAD and it runs 3 hours my. So that early, early morning time is filled with watching that off and on. Once I am up with the doggies because they need to go outside, I can't go back to sleep right away. Trust me, I have tried numerous times to no avail. Easier to just stay up.

Got a letter written and mailed out today to my folks. I have to get back in getting a letter out to them every Monday if it isn't a holiday. I also should send out more letters/cards this week. I haven't been to good at doing this lately.

The turkey still isn't completely thawed. So maybe tomorrow. Today was day three. So I don't have to do that yet. Tomorrow, you guessed it, is shower and wash my hair day and change my sheets, which I do weekly. If I had the energy, I would actually change my sheets twice a week. I like the feel of clean, crisp sheets.

OK then. I got nothing. Will have to eat my evening meal soon. Chicken/carrots/little rice. Bam.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville