Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Mother Nature..... (2018-09-14 - 5:12 a.m.)

The little doggies in the past two days have not gotten up as early. By early, by early I mean anywhere between 3 and 4 am. So of course, I am up at that time, just laying in my bed, waiting for the stirring of my buddies. That is ok, I have more patience and time than anything. The thing is then, you are laying there and you start thinking about what the day will be like. Then I start to feel bad for the people, animals, and anything in the path of Florence. I can not imagine being in something like that. I also wonder what has been going on with Morther Nature and the climate especially this year. Is it a cycle for regrowth to happen. It makes me wonder a lot.

OK. Let's change the subject. I got a card with a letter in it yesterday from my neighbor across the road, wife. It is her second one. I get so, so excited when I opened the mailbox and see a colorful yellow envelope. Someone took their precious time to sit down, write me a letter, send it off. It makes my day, anyway a whole lot brighter. I was also able to video chat with her earlier this week. She has a bit more color in her face. Her hair is starting to sprout on her head. She again said that before the snow starts to really fly here, she wants to come up for a visit, and especially have some fires and talks around their firepit. I sure hope she can do this. Mike she told me is maybe going to come back up here around October 20th or so. We will see. Then he will stay until mid December if she continues to be feeling better. He probably is torn about being there with her, and what he has to do here. I again reassured him in video chat that, don't worry about the yard work, Randy and I just do it. So for now, she did look better.

I have to definitely shower and wash my hair today. The past two days, I tried, but my body just was having a couple of bad days. Right now, I feel ok, so I must get this task done, for sure. I need to invent a way to just get clean magically, right. It would save a lot of time, just sayin'.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville