Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Sunny Days Abound... (2018-09-11 - 6:51 p.m.)

Another somewhat hottish day here, and full sun. I decided to rehook up the garden hose and sprinkler for the front garden. I was ready to coil it up and place it in a garbage can for the Winter. Then I looked ahead at the weather app. I use and noticed another 10 days of possibly no rain. I can not let the garden dry up, so I did the right thing and will continue to run the sprinkler for at least another 10 days. The hummingbirds are also feeding at the feeders, so I am again fill up two of the feeders every day. I have one that holds more, so than I only refill that one every other day. So it goes.

What else? I can't think of anything really. I am a little bit tired tonight. Tomorrow will be another day, who knows what that will offer. I have a few tasks that I will do and that is about it. So peace out everyone.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville