Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

8.0.7. (2018-09-04 - 8:07 a.m.)

8.0.7. Willow Lane. Everytime the clock says 8.0.7. I think of my address from my growing up years. It had a tree name. You know how I am about trees. OK.

Today there is more rain going on. Maybe more rain off and on all the way through tomorrow. So I will be tidying up here inside. I do not like being inside.

I don't have really anything much to write about. I should write a letter to my folks, though I don't have news to write about. What can I say? I jot down thoughts/ideas to write about and then when I look at them again, I think, dullsville for sure. I do the best that I can.

On another note, sometimes I feel like I am everyone's whipping girl. I know, sounds pitiful. I try so hard and yet it isn't enough. I think that I am just overtired and should go back to bed again. A little more sleep helps me a lot.

I think more sleep sounds perfect. Later. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville