Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
theshivers
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
dangerspouse
nineofswords
college-kid
integrating
jarofporter
linguafranca
glorycloud
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Darn Phone..... (2018-08-29 - 4:04 p.m.)

Well tomorrow I start prepping the food requests for the weekend. Did I write before that we are getting company? I think that I did. So tomorrow I will make the taco casserole. I will probably, well I have to shower and wash my hair and change my bedsheets. I will make the ice cream jello. I thought I had peach jello, but no, I only have 3 large boxes of orange jello. So it will be orange jello. I will make a double batch because they all like it so. I will keep one box, so I can make it next week for Randy and myself. Smart thinking. Maybe Jello stopped making the peach jello because it wasn't a top seller. I love peach/peaches. I would chew peach gum if they made it for god's sake, just sayin'. So I don't have a lot to do, what I have to do will keep me busy for most of Thursday, then, what I don't finish up like washing the two heads of lettuce, I will do on Friday. What I don't get done, won't get done. Randy doesn't know it yet, he is going to vacuum and clean his bathroom really good. He is on vacation, so he can do that to help me out.

We have gotten 5 inches of rain in 5 days. We got three inches in one of those days. So today so far, no rain, and hopefully tomorrow, no rain. We need to dry out now. I guess so many people did the rain dance, and it was answered.

Well this is about it from here. I didn't get to do my quiet time this afternoon, because I thought I put my phone to mute, but it was on vibrate so it vibrated, woke me up and that was it. My eyes popped open I think the same time as Malcolm's eyes did.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville