Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
leftcoast
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
leotard
theshivers
i-am-jack
college-kid
jarofporter
integrating
dangerspouse
nineofswords
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
toejam
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Birthdays..... (2018-08-16 - 8:04 a.m.)

My friend Sawyer turns 24 years old today. He has been working concrete up in GB the past few weeks. He is working on hoarder his money, good boy, so he can buy some acreage on the flowage from his dad. He has a plan to build a home for himself there. He told me when he was here, that he believes, that he has found his forever place after searching. He said he should have listened to me closer when I have said that what we need to nurture our soul is sometimes right inside us and right in front of us. Bam. He is getting it, again, good boy. So happy for him. So Happy Birthday to another old soul.

Another hot and humid one here again today. I know that this to will pass. In a month we will be into the middle of September. I noticed this morning outside that a lot of pine needles are turning brown. They will soon drop and I will be raking again. Oh, I have been raking off and on all Summer because of the stress the pines are going through.

My mother seems to be having some anxiety lately. I finally called them, and she right away asked about me and how my health was doing. She is worried about my phone not working right. I reassured her that you just shouldn't leave a voice message because I can't hear it when I try, that's all. I don't really dwell on my health. I just go with it. I also didn't tell her about my last anaphyllactic shock episode I had at the end of May of this year, resulting in staying in the hospital. Nope can not do that, she/they don't need to worry.

BB20 is on again tonight, live eviction. The next HOH will be the slippery/sliddy thing. Haliehy won't be able to play. So I will have to watch the live feeds to see who wins. This HOH is a big one.

I have been hungrier lately, which Randy has told me is a good thing. So there isn't much I can eat, though I am eating more of what I can eat. He said maybe I can gain the weight I lost at the end of May. Right, one can hope as they say.

Well this is short and sweet because I don't have a whole heck of a lot going on. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville