Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
leftcoast
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
leotard
theshivers
i-am-jack
college-kid
jarofporter
integrating
dangerspouse
nineofswords
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
toejam
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Fun Week Ahead...... (2018-07-29 - 7:41 a.m.)

hello. I called my son on Friday to see if granddaughter could come. I was being very spontaneous. I told him that Randy has 8 nights off, he is on vacation again. We could get her at anytime, only needed a few hours of notice. Low and behold, Randy went to Waupaca yesterday, met at Culver's around 11 ish, came back and we are all on vacation. Bam. She says to me, I didn't have to do the how many days countdown. She is already in her groove. Yup. So I probably won't be writing in here too much this week. Looks like only one day that it may rain, so a lot of time outside. How awesome is that. So that is it from here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville