Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
leftcoast
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
author1981
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
murder
cherrygash
tomatogirl
leotard
latebrat
hitch-hike
theshivers
i-am-jack
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
toejam
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Friday, Wow, How Did Friday Get Here So Fast..... (2018-07-27 - 4:59 a.m.)

Up way, way too early this morning. Sadie had to go outside at quarter to 2 am. We did go outside at 9 pm, though I can't remember if she even went potty. She just stood around sniffing and looking around. Malcolm can always go potty, even if he was just outside 30 minutes before. I should really go back to bed.

I am a good girl. Yesterday I baked Randy a French vanilla cake with chocolate frosting. Then this morning I wrote out 3 cards and they are ready to go out into the mailbox. I want to write at least one more card out before I put those out. I also need to clean out the birdbath and critter water things.

We got some more rain, so I haven't had to water everyday. It looks though that there will be a week of very little rain going to happen. It is so dry outside, the fire danger is in the extreme zone warning here. I don't even plan on having a fire in the fire pit because of this, don't want to take any chances.

Next week or maybe starting tomorrow, I will be raking up pine needles over at my neighbors place across the road. He has so much to the North of his house. I figure probably at least two trailer loads full of them. It probably will be more, hard to estimate.

Randy starting tonight will be off on vacation for eight nights. I asked him if he has any plans. Nope, just sleeping a lot. I suggested he drives South to see his sisters, nope didn't want to do that. I suggested he goes North to visit my parents, nope, didn't want to do that. So I stopped making suggestions. I don't really care what he does, just don't bug me by not finding something that you can do a little of each day. I am hoping that he may get up early enough to maybe ride his bike with me a couple of days. One can hope, right. Though in reality, I am sure that won't happen. We decided not to work in the woods until it starts getting colder and there are little to no bugs. The dead, fallen trees can wait, task security for me at least.

Well this is about all I got going on for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville