Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
author1981
aryssa90
murder
crazy6mofo9
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
integrating
eatmorepizza
hitch-hike
theshivers
tomatogirl
nineofswords
i-am-jack
college-kid
dangerspouse
whystinger
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Let the Rain Fall...... (2018-07-20 - 4:06 a.m.)

Anyone ever get tired, really tired of listening to yourself? That is where I am at right now. It was like I was hit on the head by a 2 by 4 yesterday afternoon. I am so sick and tired of listening to myself say anything more about my body, how I am feeling, sick in the gut or otherwise. I have a solution. I gave myself my word that from now on I will not outloud for now, never, ever say anymore about how my body is doing. It is a self challenge to myself. I know that when I need to, I let my body rule and call the shots. This week I had to pretty much trash a couple of days due to gut pain going on. So you know that I had a lot, I mean a lot of time to just ponder and think, and the above mentioned here in writing is what I have come up with. Overall, I want this to help me be less whiny to myself and my husband. He doesn't need to hear it all, I surely don't need to retell how shitty I feel or whatever is going on being in my body. So I have agreed with myself and am thinking for myself it will be a good thing to do. Enough said, no more written news about my inside body.

Can you believe it on BB20, that Sam is the new HOH. At-a-girl. I hope that she puts up Tyler and Brett. We will see. This year the people are interesting to say the least. Just glad that there are not people back in the house from previous seasons of Big Brother.

We got some much needed rain, off and on parts of yesterday evening and overnight. I won't have to water the garden today. We most definitely could use more rain. It would be lovely if it rained a little bit each night for about two weeks.

I find it amazing that today is July 20th already, how the time flies on by. Next month the Packers and football starts. Randy really needs a new collared Packer shirt. I will have to try and find him a couple. Our clothes are starting to make us look like rag-a-muffins. We do wear out clothes out totally. We keep one outfit just for appointments or going out. Hahaha, like I ever go out much or off the Island.

Well this is about it from here. I am getting tired again, so I will go back to bed for awhile. I usually just lay there in the dark, while Sadie and Malcolm sleep away and dream their doggie dreams. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville