Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
musikoid
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
author1981
aryssa90
murder
crazy6mofo9
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
integrating
eatmorepizza
hitch-hike
theshivers
tomatogirl
nineofswords
i-am-jack
college-kid
dangerspouse
whystinger
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

What's Going On.... (2018-07-13 - 7:10 p.m.)

Here I am today. I am getting tired of going out to the mailbox. We either get no mail or bills. I used to get a letter once in awhile from my parents. Now I don't. I am the one who is writing a letter in a card and mailing it out once a week to my folks. My mom now especially looks forward to them. It is hard for me to come up with ideas of what to write to them each week. It takes me almost if not longer than a half hour to compose a letter to them. Not much happens around here, which is a good thing. Now there will be less going on because my neighbor fellow is leaving tomorrow to go back to Janesville to be with his wife. She isn't doing well right now. She called him on Wednesday and was crying on the phone that she misses him so, so much. You could tell that he was very moved by this. He doesn't show a lot of emotion, and this brought his emotions to the surface. So he is pretty much ready to leave tomorrow morning. The trailer is loaded and covered. I don't mean to be selfish, I just will miss him so much, and our talks. He doesn't know when he will be back. This is just how it will be. My husband and I will do his yard work for him.

I can't decide if today went fast or not. It seems to have cruised on by, yet it still isn't time for me to go to bed yet. I am so tired of this humidity. This Summer has just been brutal for my doggies and myself. I seem to be a bit whiny here. So I am telling myself to suck it up Buttercup. This to will pass.

Oh, it seems that I will have to shower and wash my hair again. I am thinking Sunday or Monday. Oh boy, not.

Well people, this is about all I got for now. My husband is watching BB20 Thursday eviction show, so that is going on in the background.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville